Find Individual Members

This  directory is for individual members who paid to be listed. The NCEA does not endorse any product, machine or procedure performed by members in this directory. Please see NCEA Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a NCEA member.

Individual Membership Logo

ALABAMA

Penny Ogle
Rainsville, AL
pogle@farmerstel.com
www.pennysfromheavenspa.com

ALASKA

Kelly Whitworth
Anchorage, AK
kbwhit@gmail.com
www.avantemedical.com

ALBERTA, Canada

Sylvia Lanzl
de V.I.N.E Lasers
devinelasers@live.ca
www.devinelasers.com

ARIZONA

Zellie Oroc
Scottsdale, AZ
zelliesmakeupmagic@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA

Danielle Atherton-Ward
Granite Bay, CA
daniellelatherton@yahoo.com
www.dolcevitads.com

Melissa Mellott Broughton
Santa Barbara, CA
melissa@spadefined.com
www.spadefined.com

Diane Buccola
Sacramento, CA
dbuccola@spabizboard.com
www.spabizsolutions.com

Barbara Ann Calebaugh
Atwater, CA
estheticsbybarbara@yahoo.com
estheticsbybarbara.myrandf.com

Jessica Canseco
Beverly Hills, CA
info@jessicacanseco.com
www.jessicacanseco.com

Marlene Corrington
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
marfish322@aol.com
www.inlandcosmetic.com

Sarah Anne Dordel
San Francisco, CA
sdordel@dwkimmd.com
www.dwkimmd.com

Kristi Goldby
Yuba City, CA
kgoldby@headlinesyc.com
www.headlinesyc.com

Charlene R. Keefe
Huntington Beach, CA
itsallaboutyouinhb@yahoo.com
www.skinbychar.com

Danuta Kozlowski
Toluca Lake, CA
mala47@aol.com

Angela M. Lafin
San Diego, CA
aloptimalskin@aol.com

Christine Laguna
Pacific Palisades, CA
info@christinelaguna.com
www.christinelaguna.com

Jimmie Leckliter
San Diego, CA
jim@skinbyjim.com
www.skinbyjim.com

Robbie Penney
Bakersfield, CA
rpenney@bak.rr.com
www.essenceofyou.com

Sue Seiden
Fresno, CA
sueseiden@comcast.net

Lindsay Shuman
Agoura Hills, CA
lindsayskinandmakeup@yahoo.com

Belle Tuckerman
Dana Point, CA
belletuckerman@gmail.com

Anthony Valdez
San Francisco, CA
anthony@serenityfaceandbody.com

Jamie Webb
Venutra, CA
jw.skindiva@yahoo.com
www.jwbeauty-skinspecialists.com

Mary Elizabeth Wist
San Jose, CA
liz@mewist.com
www.mewist.com

 

COLORADO

Tammy A. Dorenkamp
Lamar, CO
tammy.dorenkamp@ojc.edu

Kelly Gallogly
Denver, CO
kelly@blissskinstudio.com
www.blissskinstudio.com

Arlene Malay
Arvada, CO
cbas1440@aol.com
www.internationalesthetics.com

Desarae A. Marhofer
Pueblo, CO
beautifulyouskincare@hotmail.com

Diane Rupas
Denver, CO
dmrupas@aol.com

Leah Young
Lakewood, CO
papyrusnink@gmail.com

CONNETICUT

Julie C. Ciucias
East Hampton, CT
juliecc67@comcast.net
www.aprilinparisdayspa.com

FLORIDA

Janet Bigelow
Sunrise, FL
janet.bigelow01@gmail.com

Millicent Brent
Wellington, FL
millijb@msn.com
www.amilliaesthetics.com

Sandra Bubb
Weston, FL
sandrabubb@hotmail.com
www.laestetica.net

Heather Burlage
Vero Beach, FL
kailoani@yahoo.com
www.verobeachface.com

Janette Daher
Weston, FL
janettedaher@mac.com
www.agelessaestheticsintitute.com

Jo Ann Fenstermacher
Dunedin, FL
aesthetician@nym.hush.com
www.skincarebyjoann.com

Catherine Figallo
North Miami Beach, FL
cfigallo60@yahoo.com

Maria Ivette Hernandez
Kissimmee, FL
miher915@gmail.com

Annette Hubbard
St. Petersburg, FL
stpeteskin@gmail.com
www.stpeteskincare.com

Dawn Johnson
Palm Harbor, FL
floridahaze@yahoo.com

Rachel Mysyk
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
rlennon@wederm.com
www.wederm.com

Gia Paduano
Fernandina Beach, FL
gia@angelimage.net

Linda Rae
Hallandale Beach, FL
lindarae@therealworldofesthetics.com
www.therealworldofesthetics.com

Idania Rodriguez
Martin County, FL
irodri@comcast.net

Cheryl Staurowsky
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
cheryl@skinthoughts.com
www.skinthoughts.com

Velia Maria Szeinbein
Plantation, FL
veldumon@hotmail.com

Sharon K. Tobin
Brandon, FL
shrntobin@yahoo.com

Terri Valentine
Valrico, FL
terrivalentine_8@hotmail.com

Suzanne Weidner
Trinity, FL
sweidner@gmail.com

Margi Winn
Coral Spring, FL
beyondbeautymw@aol.com

Alexandra J. Zani
Lake Butler, FL
alexandra@aesthanieducation.com

GEORGIA

Holly Armbruster
Savannah, GA
hollymariele@live.com

Sandra Butler
Powder Springs, GA
advskincare@yahoo.com
www.mariettaskincare.com

Boni Ray Chaney, PMA
Saint Simons Island, GA
boniraypma@bellsouth.net
www.boniraympa.net

Traci Daly
Lawrenceville, GA
tracidaly@atlantaschoolofmassage.com
www.atlantaschoolofmassage.com

Andrea Oismuller
Canton, GA
andrea@spillerus.com
www.spillerus.com

Cyndi Padgham
Alpharetta, GA
cyndipadgham@comcast.net

Donna Soto Ackerson
Brooks, GA
skinandmakeup@aol.com

IDAHO

Kathy Garrison
Cicero, ID
garrisok@aol.com

Diane C. Krueger
Oak Brook, ID
celestialdiane@aol.com

ILLINOIS

Brenda S. Berndt
Bloomington, IL
bhoerr1@verizon.net

Juanita Darby
Chicago, IL
juanita-e-darby@jedarby.com
www.darbywellspa.com

Mary Hayse
Peoria, IL
skinbymary@gmail.com
www.skinbymary.com

Juliette Zweig
Glen Ellyn, IL
juliette@aestheticsbyjuliette.com
www.aestheticsbyjuliette.com

INDIANA

Susanne B. Schultz
Munster, IN
patreem@yahoo.com

Rhonda G. Thomson
Fort Wayne, IN
serenityspa04@verizon.net

KENTUCKY

Lisa A. Stone - Bobrow
Louisville, KY
lisa.stone@insightbb.com
www.faceworks.com

Gina Zwick
Union, KY
cme4skincare@fuse.net
www.ginamaries.vpweb.com

LOUISIANA

Albert E. Canalizo
New Orleans, LA
acan@msn.com

MARYLAND

Christianne Adams
Fallston, MD
cadams8800@aol.com

Nikki Credic-Barrett
Mount Ranier, MD
thebeautykitchen@gmail.com
www.thebeautykitchen.com

Gena Dee
Frederick, MD
genadee@downtownwax.com
www.downtownwax.com

Elvira DiLibero
Laurel, MD
ellie@fusionskintherapyandwellnessstudio.com
www.fusionskintherapyandwellnessstudio.com

Melinda Pike
Hagerstown, MD
mapike@myactv.net

Sharon Ruiz
New Market, MD
s.ruiz@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Mirella M. Augustine
Dorchester, MA
augustine70@verizon.net
maugustine@healthbeauty.com

 

Penelope A. Hoffman
Lynn, MA
hofanaki@comcast.net

Virginia Miller Allentuck
Monterey, MA
gallentuck@verizon.net

MICHIGAN

Cindy E. Ensign
Clarkston, MI
cin70471@yahoo.com

Jacquelyn LaClair
Norton Shores, MI
damselfly_67@yahoo.com
www.lsderm.com

Donna Woudenberg
Brighton, MI
dwoudenberg2002@yahoo.com
www.bedazzlesyou.com

MINNESOTA

Patricia Scherven
Wayzata, MN
pat@skintherapease.com

MISSISSIPPI

Katherine Adair
Hernando, MS
kateaadair@yahoo.com

Kristie Smith-Miller
Vicksburg, MS
jxnlaw1@aol.com
www.poshspavks.com

MISSOURI

Melinda Tutorino
Kansas City, MO
mmt1269@aol.com

NEVADA

Diana Barraza
Las Vegas, NC
dbarraza3@cox.net

Dawn Ward
Las Vegas, NV
dawn@natureredefined.com
www.natureredefined.com

Tammie Winberg
Incline Village, NV
info@tahoeskinrejuvenation.com
www.tahoeskinrejuvenation.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Trudy Brown
High Point, NC
tb@advancedelectrolysislaser.com

Amy Fields Rumley
Stokesdale, NC
luxivaamyjo@aol.com

Denise Jamison-Van Art
Waxhaw, NC
denisemedicalspa@yahoo.com

Silvia Sneed
Hope Mills, NC
ssneed@sprint.blackberry.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Glenda Engelbach
Hampton, NH
gskintherapy@comcast.net
www.GSkinTherapy.com

Kate Riley
Concord, NH
kate_riley@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

Kathleen Cassidy
Tarrytown, NY
director@newyorkschoolofesthetics.com

Anna Coccaro
East Setauket, NY
suffplasticsurg@optonline.net
www.spabellemeade.com

Debbie Daniel-Bannister
Brooklyn, NY
debidanban@gmail.com

Michelle Giamberdino
Lancaster, NY
mgiamberdino@gmail.com

Elizabeth Nutting-Edwards
Niskayuna, NY
enoise200@hotmail.com

Rhiannon Terese
Orangeburg, NY
rhianna@radiancy.com
www.radiancy.com

NEVADA

Tammie Winberg
Incline Village, NV
tamandwes@hotmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Meryl Jean Paspa
Hickory, NC
serendipityskincare@charter.net

OHIO

Kathleen Arthur
Mason, OH
skinexcellence@cinci.rr.com

Anissa Belanger
Columbus, OH
anissaebelanger@yahoo.com
www.bijouestheticstudio.com

JoAnn M. Meckes
Brunswick Hills, OH
skintheticsbyjoann@yahoo.com
www.skintheticsbyjoann.com

Marta Rey
Dayton, OH
marta@martareyskincare.com
www.martareyskincare.com

OKLAHOMA

Marjorie DeLong
Oklahoma City, OK
skincare8888-mail@yahoo.com
www.salonsparen.com

OREGON

Karen Anderson-Rist
Lake Oswego, OR
karen@karamarskincare.com
www.karamarskincare.com

Yolanda Hagues
Springfield, OR
yhskincare@aol.com
www.reflectionscoburg.com

Brianna LaFeria
Newport, OR
brilaferia@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Lee Pasko
Portland, OR
dbacne@gmail.com
www.acnepdx.com

Kelly Lynn Tryon
Oregon, OR
ktron_504@hotmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Dawn Marie Kowalyk
Lake Ariel, PA
msdawnmarie1969@yahoo.com
www.deerfieldspa.com

Luonna Lancaster
Pittsburgh, PA
lnnlncstr462@gmail.com

Avi Silberstein
Philladelphia, PA
avi@beautyschoolsdirectory.com
www.beautyschoolsdirectory.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

Judieth Brack
Kerrville, TX
jabrack@windstream.net

Diana Flores
dflores03@gmail.com
Frisco, TX

Brianna Meshack-Wilks
Irving, TX
brianna.wilks@salonboutiqueacademy.com
www.briannawilks.com

Lucy Ruiz
Dallas, TX
lucyruiz56@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Karen R. Citty
Bedford, VA
taaka22@aol.com

Heather Owens
Newport News, VA
goddess@innergoddesspa.com
www.innergoddesspa.com

Darlene M. Woodard
Richmond, VA
noedet@comcast.net

VERMONT

 

WASHINGTON

Linda Cowin
Seattle, WA
cosmoestoed@hotmail.com
www.bodyhairandskincare.com

Pamela Dreyer
Longview, WA
pamela3664@comcast.net

Agnieszke Niczyporuk
Liberty Lake, WA
europeandivastudio@yahoo.com
www.europeanbeautystudio.com

Christian Tomazic
Bellevue, WA
crowellc@msn.com

Dana Ware
Spokane, WA
nwwaxingq@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Judy Lafferty
Huntington, WV
jmlafferty@verizon.net

WISCONSIN

Amanda Mueller
Waterford, WI
beauty_confidence@hotmail.com
www.drbonness.com

Maryanne Riege
Mequon, WI
mariege27@ameritech.net