Find Individual Members

This  directory is for individual members who paid to be listed. The NCEA does not endorse any product, machine or procedure performed by members in this directory. Please see NCEA Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a NCEA member.

Individual Membership Logo

 

 

ARIZONA

Zellie Oroc
Scottsdale, AZ
zelliesmakeupmagic@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA

Danielle Atherton-Ward
Granite Bay, CA
daniellelatherton@yahoo.com
www.dolcevitads.com

Diane Buccola
La Jolla, CA
dbuccola@spabizboard.com
www.spabizsolutions.com

Michelle Costanzo
Thousand Oaks, CA
skincaremc@verizon.net
www.drcostanco.com

Charlene R. Keefe
Huntington Beach, CA
itsallaboutyouinhb@yahoo.com
www.skinbychar.com

Christine Laguna
Pacific Palisades, CA
info@christinelaguna.com
www.christinelaguna.com

Diane L. Lipson
Calabasas, CA
dianelipson@yahoo.com
www.studioskinspa.com

COLORADO

Arlene Malay
Arvada, CO
cbas1440@aol.com
www.internationalesthetics.com

Mimi Tenace
Colorado Springs, CO
mimisfacials@gmail.com
www.faceandskincoloradosprings.com

FLORIDA

Maria Ivette Hernandez
Kissimmee, FL
miher915@gmail.com

Annette Hubbard
St. Petersburg, FL
stpeteskin@gmail.com
www.stpeteskincare.com

Gia Paduano
Fernandina Beach, FL
gia@angelimage.net

Cheryl Staurowsky
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
cheryl@skinthoughts.com
www.skinthoughts.com

Alexandra J. Zani
Taylors, SC
alexandra@aesthanieducation.com
www.aesthanieducation.com

GEORGIA

Sandra Butler
Powder Springs, GA
advskincare@yahoo.com
www.mariettaskincare.com

Andrea Oismuller
Canton, GA
andrea@spillerus.com
www.spillerus.com

Cyndi Padgham
Alpharetta, GA
cyndipadgham@comcast.net

ILLINOIS

Juliette Zweig
Glen Ellyn, IL
juliette@aestheticsbyjuliette.com
www.aestheticsbyjuliette.com

INDIANA

Susanne B. Schultz
Munster, IN
patreem@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Christianne Adams
Fallston, MD
cadams8800@aol.com

Nikki Credic-Barrett
Mount Ranier, MD
thebeautykitchen@gmail.com
www.thebeautykitchen.com

Elvira DiLibero
Laurel, MD
ellie@fusionskintherapyandwellnessstudio.com
www.fusionskintherapyandwellnessstudio.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Penelope A. Hoffman
Lynn, MA
hofanaki@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Donna WoudenberExpire
Brighton, MI
dwoudenberg2002@yahoo.com
www.bedazzlesyou.com

NEVADA

Tammie Winberg
Incline Village, NV
info@tahoeskinrejuvenation.com
www.tahoeskinrejuvenation.com

NEW JERSEY

Susanne S. Warfield
Ridgewood, NJ
nceaorg@aol.com
www.NCEA.tv

NEW YORK

Kathleen Cassidy
Tarrytown, NY
director@newyorkschoolofesthetics.com

Debbie Daniel-Bannister
Brooklyn, NY
debidanban@gmail.com

Nicole Fletcher
Loudonville, NY
fjnaf@aol.com

Rhiannon Terese
Bronx, NY
rhiannonterese@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Trudy Brown
High Point, NC
tb@advancedelectrolysislaser.com

OHIO

JoAnn M. Meckes
Brunswick Hills, OH
skintheticsbyjoann@yahoo.com
www.skintheticsbyjoann.com

OREGON

Karen Anderson-Rist
Lake Oswego, OR
karen@karamarskincare.com
www.karamarskincare.com

Elizabeth Lee Pasko
Portland, OR
dbacne@gmail.com
www.acnepdx.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Luonna Lancaster
Pittsburgh, PA
lnnlncstr462@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Cynthia Padgham
Franklin, TN
cyndipadgham@icloud.com

TEXAS

Judieth Brack
Kerrville, TX
jabrack@windstream.net

VIRGINIA

Karen R. Citty
Bedford, VA
taaka22@aol.com

Heather Owens
Newport News, VA
goddess@innergoddesspa.com
www.innergoddesspa.com

WASHINGTON

Linda Cowin
Seattle, WA
cosmoestoed@hotmail.com
www.bodyhairandskincare.com

WISCONSIN

Amanda Mueller
Waterford, WI
beauty_confidence@hotmail.com
www.drbonness.com